• Due to the tragedy everyone in the world is facing, all OzzModz and Snog's products are reduced by 20%. The price is updated and there is no need for a coupon. This will be until further notice.

Cage to Rattle


Retired Administrator
Validated XF Owner
0.00 star(s) Rating: 0.00/5 0 Votes
Title: Cage to Rattle
Artist: Daughtry
Genre: Pop-Rock
Released: 2018

1 - Just Found Heaven - 4:13
2 - Backbone - 3:01
3 - Deep End - 3:50
4 - As You Are - 3:40
5 - Death of Me - 3:30
6 - Bad Habits - 3:30
7 - Back in Time - 4:10
8 - Gravity - 3:40
9 - Stuff of Legends - 3:50
10 - White Flag - 4:53

Cage to Rattle is the fifth studio album by American rock band Daughtry, released on July 27, 2018 through RCA Records. This is their first studio album in five years. At just 10 songs, this album is Daughtry's shortest album to date.

Daughtry began recording the album back in April 2016 at the Blackbird Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. Recording concluded in May 2018.

Daughtry said about the album, "Cage to Rattle has been the most fun yet most challenging album we’ve ever made. It's a musical stew we've been cooking up for more than 2 years and we can't wait to satisfy the appetites of our amazing fans who've been patiently waiting for this record!".

"Deep End" is the first single taken from the fifth studio album and was released on June 5, 2018. However, the promotional single "Backbone" was released on March 30, 2018 as a little taste as to what the record will sound like.
Music information in first post provided by The AudioDB
Top Bottom