• Due to the tragedy everyone in the world is facing, all OzzModz and Snog's products are reduced by 20%. The price is updated and there is no need for a coupon. This will be until further notice.

No More Tears


Validated XF Owner
0.00 star(s) Rating: 0.00/5 0 Votes
Title: No More Tears
Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Genre: Heavy Metal
Released: 1991

1 - Mr. Tinkertrain - 5:58
2 - I Don't Want to Change the World - 4:07
3 - Mama, I'm Coming Home - 4:13
4 - Desire - 5:47
5 - No More Tears - 7:25
6 - S.I.N. - 4:48
7 - Hellraiser - 4:54
8 - Time After Time - 4:22
9 - Zombie Stomp - 6:15
10 - A.V.H. - 4:14
11 - Road to Nowhere - 5:10

No More Tears is the sixth studio album by British heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne. Released on 17 September 1991, the album charted at number 17 on the UK Albums Chart and number seven on the US Billboard 200 albums chart. No More Tears spawned five singles, of which four reached the top ten of the US Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, including the number-two "Mama, I'm Coming Home", and it contains the Grammy winning track "I Don't Want To Change The World". It is also one of Osbourne's two best-selling albums in North America, along with Blizzard of Ozz, having been certified four times platinum by the RIAA and double platinum by CRIA. It is the last of Osbourne's albums to feature the work of drummer Randy Castillo and longtime bassist and lyricist Bob Daisley. To date, sales stand at over 5,000,000 copies worldwide.
Music information in first post provided by The AudioDB
Top Bottom